Mondays free live jazz music 6-9pm!

Tuesdays is individual/team trivia with prizes for top three teams

Every Wednesday and Thursday rotating entertainment schedule www.treblemakersofwc.com/events/month

Dueling Piano Shows Fridays and Saturdays 9pm-midnight $12 (discounted price on Fridays $8) per person and 2 person minimum purchase.
FRIDAYS AND SATURDAYS IF YOU SELECT 7:15PM OR EARLIER YOU WILL NOT HAVE SHOW TICKETS AND YOUR TABLE WILL BE SOLD FOR THE SHOW!  Every Friday and Saturday we offer a dueling piano show from 9pm-12am. Tickets are $8 on Fridays (limited time) and $12 on Saturdays which includes processing fees. Tickets are 2 people minimum. To purchase show tickets select 7:30pm or later. If you would like to come in before 7:30pm please select the 7:30pm or later slot and then email us at info@treblemakersofwc.com and we can modify the reservation for you. If you select 7:15pm or earlier you will not have show tickets.  Starting at 10pm we serve appetizers only.

Dueling Piano Show is for adults 21 and over only

For parties of six or greater minimum tip added to bill is 18%

Dueling Piano Show

Thursday January 26 – select 5:30pm or later on the reservation for show tickets – 70/80’s Dance Party Click here to buy 1/26 ticket

Friday January 27 – select 7:30pm or later on the reservation for show tickets – SPECIAL $8 per person – Click here to buy 1/27 ticket

Saturday January 28 – select 7:30pm or later on the reservation for show tickets – Click here to buy 1/28 ticket

Friday February 3 – select 7:30pm or later on the reservation for show tickets SPECIAL $8 per person Click here to buy 2/3 ticket

Saturday February 4 – select 7:30pm or later on the reservation for show tickets – Click here to buy 2/4 ticket

Sunday February 5 – select 3pm or later on the reservation for show tickets Disney Dueling Piano $8 per person – Click here to buy 2/5 ticket

Friday February 10 – select 7:30pm or later on the reservation for show tickets SPECIAL $8 per person Click here to buy 2/10 ticket

Saturday February 11 – select 7:30pm or later on the reservation for show tickets – Click here to buy 2/11 ticket

Friday February 17 – select 7:30pm or later on the reservation for show tickets SPECIAL $8 per person Click here to buy 2/17 ticket

Saturday February 18 – select 7:30pm or later on the reservation for show tickets  Click here to buy 2/18 ticket

Friday February 24 – select 7:30pm or later on the reservation for show tickets SPECIAL $8 per person Click here to buy 2/24 ticket

Saturday February 25 – select 7:30pm or later on the reservation for show tickets – Click here to buy 2/25 ticket

Friday March 3 – select 7:30pm or later on the reservation for show tickets SPECIAL $8 per person Click here to buy 3/3 ticket

Saturday March 4 – select 7:30pm or later on the reservation for show tickets – Click here to buy 3/4 ticket

Friday March 10 – select 7:30pm or later on the reservation for show tickets SPECIAL $8 per person Click here to buy 3/10 ticket

Saturday March 11 – select 7:30pm or later on the reservation for show tickets  Click here to buy 3/11 ticket

Friday March 17 – select 7:30pm or later on the reservation for show tickets SPECIAL $8 per person Click here to buy 3/17 ticket

Saturday March 18 – select 7:30pm or later on the reservation for show tickets  Click here to buy 3/18 ticket

Friday March 24 – select 7:30pm or later on the reservation for show tickets SPECIAL $8 per person Click here to buy 3/24 ticket

Saturday March 25 – select 7:30pm or later on the reservation for show tickets  Click here to buy 3/25 ticket