Mondays free live jazz music 6-9pm!

Tuesdays is individual/team trivia with prizes for top three teams

Every Wednesday and Thursday rotating entertainment schedule www.treblemakersofwc.com/events/month

Dueling Piano Shows Fridays and Saturdays 9pm-midnight $12 (discounted price on Fridays $8) per person and 2 person minimum purchase.
FRIDAYS AND SATURDAYS IF YOU SELECT 7:15PM OR EARLIER YOU WILL NOT HAVE SHOW TICKETS AND YOUR TABLE WILL BE SOLD FOR THE SHOW!  Every Friday and Saturday we offer a dueling piano show from 9pm-12am. Tickets are $8 on Fridays (limited time) and $12 on Saturdays which includes processing fees. Tickets are 2 people minimum. To purchase show tickets select 7:30pm or later. If you would like to come in before 7:30pm please select the 7:30pm or later slot and then email us at info@treblemakersofwc.com and we can modify the reservation for you. If you select 7:15pm or earlier you will not have show tickets.  Starting at 10pm we serve appetizers only.

Dueling Piano Show is for adults 21 and over only

For parties of six or greater minimum tip added to bill is 18%

Dueling Piano Show

Friday February 9 – select 7:30pm or later on the reservation for show tickets SPECIAL $8 per person Click here to buy 2/9 ticket

Saturday February 10 – select 7:30pm or later on the reservation for show tickets  Click here to buy 2/10 ticket

Friday February 16 – select 7:30pm or later on the reservation for show tickets SPECIAL $8 per person Click here to buy 2/16 ticket

Saturday February 17 – select 7:30pm or later on the reservation for show tickets  Click here to buy 2/17 ticket

Friday February 23 – select 7:30pm or later on the reservation for show tickets SPECIAL $8 per person Click here to buy 2/23 ticket

Saturday February 24 – select 7:30pm or later on the reservation for show tickets  Click here to buy 2/24 ticket

Sunday February 25 – select 1:30pm or later on the reservation for show tickets FAOPA Fundraiser $12 per person  Click here to buy 2/25 ticket

Friday March 1 – select 7:30pm or later on the reservation for show tickets SPECIAL $8 per person Click here to buy 3/1 ticket

Saturday March 2 – select 7:30pm or later on the reservation for show tickets  Click here to buy 3/2 ticket

Friday March 8 – select 7:30pm or later on the reservation for show tickets SPECIAL $8 per person Click here to buy 3/8 ticket

Saturday March 9 – select 7:30pm or later on the reservation for show tickets  Click here to buy 3/9 ticket

Friday March 15 – select 7:30pm or later on the reservation for show tickets  Click here to buy 3/15 ticket

Saturday March 16 – select 7:30pm or later on the reservation for show tickets Country Dueling Piano Show per person Click here to buy 3/16 ticket

Friday March 22 – select 7:30pm or later on the reservation for show tickets SPECIAL $8 per person Click here to buy 3/22 ticket

Saturday March 23 – select 7:30pm or later on the reservation for show tickets  Click here to buy 3/23 ticket

Friday March 29 – select 7:30pm or later on the reservation for show tickets SPECIAL $8 per person Click here to buy 3/29 ticket

Saturday March 30 – select 7:30pm or later on the reservation for show tickets  Click here to buy 3/30 ticket